Current Schedule

Fall 2019 Workshop Schedule

Please call the IT Help Desk at 895-0777 with questions or to cancel your registration if needed. Read through the descriptions if you need more information about a class. Class size is limited to 12 and registration is closed at that point.

Remember, that UNLV employees may also access self-paced online tutorials with their ACE account via Lynda.com.

Title Date Time
UNLVMail (Gmail) & Calendar Tues. Sept. 10 9 to 11:30 am
UNLVMail (Gmail) Advanced Wed. Sept. 11 9 to 10:30 am
Intro to Google Drive Thurs. Sept. 12 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Essential Skills Tues. Sept. 17 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Formulas & Functions Wed. Sept. 18 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Worksheets & Workbooks Thurs. Sept. 19 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Charts & Graphs Tues. Sept. 24 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Data Tools Thurs. Sept. 26 9 to 11 am
PowerPoint 2013 | 2016 - Essentials Skills Tues. Oct. 1 9 to 11 am
PowerPoint 2013 | 2016 - Multimedia Thurs. Oct. 3 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Essentials Skills Tues. Oct. 8 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Formatting Wed. Oct. 9 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Advanced Formatting & Editing Thurs. Oct. 10 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Graphics & Tables Tues. Oct. 15 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Mail Merge Thurs. Oct. 17 9 to 11 am
Google Hangouts Tues. Oct. 29 9 to 10:30 am
Intro to Google Drive Thurs. Oct. 31 9 to 11 am
Google Docs Tues. Nov. 12 9 to 10:30 am
Google Sheets Wed. Nov. 13 9 to 10:30 am
Google Slides Thurs. Nov. 14 9 to 10:30 am