Current Schedule

Spring 2020 Workshop Schedule

Please call the IT Help Desk at 895-0777 with questions or to cancel your registration if needed. Read through the descriptions if you need more information about a class. Class size is limited to 12 and registration is closed at that point.

Remember, that UNLV employees may also access self-paced online tutorials with their ACE account via LinkedIn Learning.

Title Date Time
UNLVMail (Gmail) & Calendar Tues. Feb. 4 9 to 11:30 am
UNLVMail (Gmail) Advanced Wed. Feb. 5 9 to 10:30 am
Intro to Google Drive Thurs. Feb. 6 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Essential Skills Tues. Feb. 11 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Formulas & Functions Wed. Feb. 12 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Worksheets & Workbooks Thurs. Feb. 13 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Charts & Graphs Tues. Feb. 18 9 to 11 am
Excel 2013 | 2016 - Data Tools Thurs. Feb. 20 9 to 11 am
PowerPoint 2013 | 2016 - Essentials Skills Tues. Feb. 25 9 to 11 am
PowerPoint 2013 | 2016 - Multimedia Thurs. Feb. 27 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Essentials Skills Tues. Mar. 3 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Formatting I Wed. Mar. 4 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Formatting II Thurs. Mar. 5 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Graphics & Tables Tues. Mar. 10 9 to 11 am
Word 2013 | 2016 - Mail Merge Thurs. Mar. 12 9 to 11 am
Google Hangouts Tues. Mar. 24 9 to 10:30 am
Intro to Google Drive Thurs. Mar. 26 9 to 11 am
Google Docs Tues. Mar. 31 9 to 10:30 am
Google Sheets Wed. Apr. 1 9 to 10:30 am
Google Slides Thurs. Apr. 2 9 to 10:30 am